Latest Products http://www.ggrf.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Sep 2022 08:29:50 +0530 en-us http://www.ggrf.co.in Sowing & Planting Agricultural Machine http://www.ggrf.co.in/sowing-planting-agricultural-machine.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/sowing-planting-agricultural-machine.htm Sat, 14 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Planter http://www.ggrf.co.in/pneumatic-planter.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/pneumatic-planter.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Seeder http://www.ggrf.co.in/cotton-seeder.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/cotton-seeder.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Crop Combine Harvester http://www.ggrf.co.in/multi-crop-combine-harvester.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/multi-crop-combine-harvester.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Land Preparing Agricultural Machine http://www.ggrf.co.in/land-preparing-agricultural-machine.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/land-preparing-agricultural-machine.htm Sat, 14 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Driven Tractor Bund Maker http://www.ggrf.co.in/driven-tractor-bund-maker.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/driven-tractor-bund-maker.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Manure Spreader http://www.ggrf.co.in/manure-spreader.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/manure-spreader.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural Machine http://www.ggrf.co.in/agricultural-machine.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/agricultural-machine.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Cob Cutter http://www.ggrf.co.in/corn-cob-cutter.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/corn-cob-cutter.htm Sat, 14 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Harvester http://www.ggrf.co.in/peanut-harvester.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/peanut-harvester.htm Sat, 14 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Seed Drill http://www.ggrf.co.in/pneumatic-seed-drill.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/pneumatic-seed-drill.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Plough http://www.ggrf.co.in/disc-plough.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/disc-plough.htm Sat, 14 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Double Sided Paddy Bund Maker http://www.ggrf.co.in/double-sided-paddy-bund-maker.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/double-sided-paddy-bund-maker.htm Sat, 14 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Petrol Weeder http://www.ggrf.co.in/petrol-weeder.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/petrol-weeder.htm Sat, 14 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Riding Type Weeder http://www.ggrf.co.in/riding-type-weeder.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/riding-type-weeder.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.ggrf.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.ggrf.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Husked Coconut http://www.ggrf.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.ggrf.co.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.ggrf.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.ggrf.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.ggrf.co.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.ggrf.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.ggrf.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Shimla Apple http://www.ggrf.co.in/fresh-shimla-apple.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/fresh-shimla-apple.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.ggrf.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Chicken Eggs http://www.ggrf.co.in/brown-chicken-eggs.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/brown-chicken-eggs.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products http://www.ggrf.co.in/agro-products.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/agro-products.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Power Weeder http://www.ggrf.co.in/remote-power-weeder.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/remote-power-weeder.htm Sat, 14 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This weeder can be operated with Smart Phone and GCS width can be adjusted from 30 inch to 36 inch, it comes with tiller,  best suits for all dry crops with row spacing 29 and bove inch GURUV 9HP Power Weeder with Rotary Tiller remote operated, For Inter Cultivation. Maize Cutter Bar http://www.ggrf.co.in/maize-cutter-bar.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/maize-cutter-bar.htm Sat, 14 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This is 6 row Corn cob cutter bar, best suites for all self propelled harvesters  , lengnth and rows will be cutomizable , We make a corn cob cutter for 45 - 75 Hp tractors also Track Combine Harvester http://www.ggrf.co.in/track-combine-harvester.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/track-combine-harvester.htm Sat, 14 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Guruv Harevet King Track Combine Harvester that can harvest paddy crop in wet fields. With the help of Straw Walker Technology this track combine does three separate operations comprising harvesting, reaping and threshing in a single process. The waste straw left behind on the field is the remaining dried stems and leaves of the crop with limited nutrients which is either chopped and spread on the field or baled for feed and bedding for livestock. Maize Harvester http://www.ggrf.co.in/maize-harvester.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/maize-harvester.htm Sat, 14 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Collector is self propelled combine harvester that harvests grain crops in three separate operations comprising harvesting, reaping, threshing and winnowing into a single process. Among the crops harvested with this combine harvester are wheat, oats, rye, barley, soybean, sunflower, grame and pulses. The waste straw left behind on the field is the remaining dried stems and leaves of the crop with limited nutrients which is either chopped and spread on the field or baled for feed and bedding for livestock. Agriculture Sprayer Drone http://www.ggrf.co.in/agriculture-sprayer-drone.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/agriculture-sprayer-drone.htm Sat, 14 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Driven Corn Cob Harvester http://www.ggrf.co.in/tractor-driven-corn-cob-harvester.htm http://www.ggrf.co.in/tractor-driven-corn-cob-harvester.htm Sat, 14 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This is tractor mounted Corn cob cutter for all company tractors above 45 hp it is cob picker we make 2 row 3 row 4 row for tractors deppend on tractor hourse power. The corn cob cutting machine are available in different sizes and processing powers to fit different production needs for business and personal entities